Proposals for Office Bearers 2014

The CIPFA in Scotland Constitution and Rules require that Office Bearer positions are reviewed annually and that the Executive Committee, prior to each Annual General Meeting shall select their nominations for the Office Bearer Posts for the forthcoming year.

Taking into account the current Office Bearers the undernoted nominations for the 2014 Office Bearers have been considered and selected by the current Executive Committee as follows:

Chair Senior Vice-Chair Vice-Chair Honorary Treasurer Honorary Auditor Past Chair and Rep on Institute Council Christine McLaughlin David Robertson To be announced Alasdair Black Maggie Donald Gary Devlin

Members are invited to consider and approve these proposals for the Office Bearers for 2014.

Ronnie Erskine Chair, CIPFA Scotland Branch