contact CIPFA

Contact us if there's anything you'd like to discuss.

CIPFA Offices

Head Office

CIPFA, 3 Robert Street, London WC2N 6RL
From 2 January 2015: 77 Mansell Street, London E1 8AN

E: customerliaison@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5600
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

Borough High Street

CIPFA, 215-221 Borough High Street, London SE1 1JA
E: customerliaison@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7403 4300 
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

CIPFA Scotland

Beaverbank Business Park, 22 Logie Mill, Edinburgh, EH7 4HG
E: scotland@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)131 550 7530
F: +44 (0)131 550 7549 

CIPFA Northern Ireland

3rd Floor, Lesley Exchange 2, 22 East Bridge Street, Belfast, BT1 3NR
E: nitraining@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)28 9026 6770
F: +44 (0)28 9026 6771 

CIPFA Wales

3-7 Rhodfa Columbus Walk, Caerdydd/Cardiff, CF10 4SD
E: wales@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)29 2046 8701
F: +44 (0)29 2052 3470 

Useful contacts

Annual Conference

Rebecca West
E: rebecca.west@redactive.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7880 6236
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

CIPFA Property

CIPFA, The Quadrant, Sealand Road, Chester, CH1 4QR

E: property@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)1244 399699
F: +44 (0)1244 399601 

CIPFA Conference Centre

E: conference.centre@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5612
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700 

Continuing Professional Development

E: membership@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 3117 1873 
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700 

Events

E: CIPFAbookings@cipfa.org
T
: +44 (0)20 7543 5892
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

Information Services

E: statistics@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5600
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

International

E: alan.edwards@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5690
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

Membership

E: membership@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 3117 1880
F: +44 (0)20 7403 3040 

Practice Assurance

E: practiceassurance@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 3117 1881
F: +44 (0)20 7403 3040

Publications

E: publications@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5601
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5607 

Public Finance Magazine

Henry Manners
E: henry.manners@redactive.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7324 2793
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700 

pfjobs.co.uk

Katy Eggleton
E: katy.eggleton@redactive.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7880 6215
F: +44 (0)20 7880 7553 

Public Money and Management

Michaela Lavender
E: micky@mickylavender.com
F: 001 561 989 9968 

Students – Current

E: studentsupport@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 3117 1870
F: +44 (0)20 7403 3040

Students – Prospective

E: students@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5656
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700 

Technical Enquiry Service

E: technical.enquiry@cipfa.org