Who is in your region?

CIPFA has an office in Northern Ireland and a local branch committee. Staff within the Northern Ireland office are listed below.

Office bearers

Geoffrey Crossey
Chair of CIPFA Northern Ireland branch
E: geoffrey.crossey@sky.com

Executive Committee

Michael Burton
Police Service for Northern Ireland
E: michael.burton@psni.pnn.police.uk

Michael Carson
Northern Ireland Audit Office
E: michael.carson@niauditoffice.co.uk

Heather Cousins
Department for Social Development 
E: heather.cousins@dsdni.gov.uk

Geoffrey Crossey
Police Service for Northern Ireland
E: geoffrey.crossey@psni.pnn.police.uk

Mark McBride
Belfast City Council
E: mcbridem@belfastcity.gov.uk

Fiona McCloskey
Northern Ireland Audit Office
E: fiona.mccloskey@niauditoffice.co.uk

David Nicholl
On Board Training Ltd 
E: david@onboard-training.co.uk

David Reid
Department for Social Development
E: david.reid8@cmed.gsi.gov.uk

Nicola Woods
Northern Ireland Audit Office
E: nicola.woods@niauditoffice.co.uk

Who's in your regional office?

Office address

Arthur House, 41 Arthur Street, Belfast, BT1 4GB

Enitraining@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)28 9026 6770 
F: +44 (0)28 9026 6771

View map

Training centre address

Riddel Hall, 185 Stranmillis Road, Belfast, BT9 5EE

Enitraining@cipfa.org


Head of CIPFA Northern Ireland
Steve Mungavin
T: 028 904 46411
E: steve.mungavin@cipfa.org