Who's in your region

The members of the South West regional (made up of CIPFA members and students from across the South West of England) who give their time, skills and experience voluntarily to improve the services that the Institute can provide.

We would love to hear from members and students across the region.

You can contact us by email at E: cipfasw@cipfa.org

2016/17 regional council officers


Danny Batten

Vice President

Charles Hallows

Hon Treasurer

Fiona Cooper


Henry Lovegrove

Region Representive

Adam Broome

Other Council Members

John Bloomer
John Bougeard
Barry Cornelius
Esther Giles
Jessica Harper
Steve Johnson
Jessica Lacey
Duncan Laird
Sophie Medwell
Will Tarrant
Philip West