Who is in your regional office and branch?

CIPFA Wales Office

Head of CIPFA Cymru-Wales

Chris Tidswell 

T: 07825 190321 
E: chris.tidswell@cipfa.org

Business Support Manager

James Duncan

T: 0131 221 8640
E: james.duncan@cipfa.org

Our office is located at The Quadrant, Sealand Road, Chester, CH1 4QR.

Branch Executive Committee 2017/2019

The Branch Executive is structured in accordance with an approved constitution. Members of the executive will work to develop and oversee the delivery of a programme of events and activities with a distinctive Welsh flavour that support the principles of continuing professional development (CPD).

Office bearers

President

Rhian Evans, Wrexham County Borough Council
E: rhian.evans@wrexham.gov.uk

Vice President

Rebecca Nelson, PwC
E: Rebecca.l.nelson@uk.pwc.com

Secretary

Tom Bowring, Vale of Glamorgan Council
E: TBowring@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Treasurer 

Tony Era, Wales Audit Office
E: Tony.Era@audit.wales

Other members

Executive member 1

Ken Finch

Executive member 2

Tony Hagland, Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council

Executive member 3

Gill Lewis, Horizons Business Associates

Executive member 4

Beverley Peatling

Executive member 5

Lisa Young, Unit 4

Executive member 6

Steven O'Donoghue, Wales Audit Office

Executive member 7

Julie Masci, Grant Thornton

Executive member 8

Kathryn Carter, Newport City Council

Co-opted member 1

Sheila Crossley, Welsh Government

Co-opted member 2

John Dwight

Past President

Iolo Llewelyn