Members of the Executive

The Society of District Council Treasurers was formed in 1974 and represents, through the Treasurer (Section 151 Officers), the original 320 districts in England and Wales (now reduced to 201 after the reorganisation oflocal government)

The Executive Committee currently consists of 25 of the top financial advisors in local government today.

View the full document of Advisor roles

 

 Norma Atlay

Norma Atlay – President
North Hertfordshire District Council
norma.atlay@north-herts.gov.uk
 Rob Bridge Rob Bridge -Second Vice President
Fenland District Council
robbridge@fenland.gov.uk
T: 01354 622201
 Jill Penn Jill Penn -Second Vice President

Broadland District Council
jill.penn@broadland.gov.uk

T: 01603 430486

 Angela George

Angela George – Secretary (including Communications and website)
angelageorge1000@gmail.com
 Alan Peach

Alan Peach – Auditor                
Arun District Council
alan.peach@arun.gov.uk
 Peter Stuart

Peter Stuart
Mid Sussex District Council
peters@midsussex.gov.uk   
T: 01444 477315
 Frank Wilson

Frank Wilson - Treasurer
West Oxon and Cotswold Borough Council
frank.wilson@westoxon.gov.uk
 Jason Vaughan

Jason Vaughan – Past President
West Dorset and Weymouth District Council
j.vaughan@westdorset-weymouth.gov.uk
T: 01305 838016
 Chris Brewer

Chris Brewer
North Warwickshire Borough Council
chrisbrewer@northwarks.gov.uk 
 Jane Kitchen

Jane Kitchen                    
Lichfield District Council
jane.kitchen@lichfielddc.gov.uk
T : 01543 308770
 Nick Eveleigh

Nick Eveleigh            
Chelmsford Borough Council
nick.eveleigh@chelmsford.gov.uk
T: 01245 606419
 Steve Richardson

Steve Richardson                    
Wycombe District Council
steve.richardson@wycombe.gov.uk
 

Kevin Jaquest
Basingstoke Borough Council
kevin.jaquest@basingstoke.gov.uk

  Shirlene Adam Shirlene Adam                
Taunton Deane Borough Council
s.adam@tauntondeane.gov.uk
T : 01823 356310 Ext 2666
 Simone Hines

Simone Hines          
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
simone.hines@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk
T: 02476 376182
 Bob Palmer

Bob Palmer             
Epping Forest District Council
bpalmer@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
T : 01992 564279
 William Jacobs

William Jacobs
South and Vale District Councils
william.jacobs@southandvale.gov.uk
T : 01491 823326
  Sal Khan
East Staffordshire District Council

 

Helen Seechurn
Burnley District Council