Northern Section Committee

Members of the Northern Section Committee are listed here.

  • Ian Cosh (Chair) – Lancashire Constabulary
  • Ian Wilson (Deputy Chair) – Department for Work and Pensions
  • Jennifer Fuller (Secretary) – Lancashire County Council
  • Dave Blanchard (Treasurer) – Lancashire County Council
  • Liz Fleming – Lancashire County Council
  • Martin Wren – Lancashire Constabulary
  • Helen Seechurn 

If you wish to get involved in supporting the Northern Section then please contact any of the individuals listed above, or by email.

In this section