EEWG contact details

Contact details for the Education Estates Working Group

Hayley Dunn

Hayley DunnBusiness Leadership Specialist
Association of School and College Leaders (ASCL)
E: info@ascl.org.uk
T: 0116 299 1122


Matt IsherwoodMatt Isherwood
Director of Estates, Executive Lead for the Trust Network
Brooke Weston Trust/ The Trust Network
E: misherwood@brookewestontrust.org


Jane LowrieJane Lowrie
Associate
Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy (CIPFA)
E: jane.lowrie@cipfa.org
T: 01244 399699


Tim ReadeTim Reade
Head of Property Advisory Services
Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy (CIPFA)
E:  tim.reade@cipfa.org
T: 01244 399699
M: 07920 723473


Sofie HooperSofie Hooper
Head of Policy
Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management (IWFM)
E: Sofie.Hooper@iwfm.org.uk
T: 01279 712669
M: 07824 595261


Paul RobertsonPaul Robertson
Professional Development Manager
Institute of School Business Leadership (ISBL)
E: training@isbl.org.uk
T: 024 76 231 221


Nigel SellarsNigel Sellars
Standards Director, Europe & UK
RICS
E: contactrics@rics.org
T: 0247 686 8555


Rowan FergusonRowan Ferguson
Deputy Chief Education Officer (Policy)
The Church of England
E: rowan.ferguson@churchofengland.org


Rachel NeaumRachel Neaum
Public Affairs and Policy Officer
The Church of England
E: rachel.neaum@churchofengland.org


Graham OlwayGraham Olway
Head of School Organisation, Capital Planning & Transport
West Sussex County Council & National Chairman of EBDOG
E: graham.olway@westsussex.gov.uk