Responding to COVID-19: insight, support and guidance

Group membership

  • Stephen Baddeley Cannock Chase DC
  • Charlotte Bilsland PwC 
  • Paul Bradley Durham County Council
  • Patrick Clackett Independent
  • Stephanie Donaldson Merseytravel 
  • Sarah Dowbekin MIAA
  • Gurpreet Dulay BDO
  • Peter Frost Suffolk County Council 
  • Jean Gleave Warrington council 
  • Peter Hanmer NE Lincolnshire
  • David Harwood Huntingdonshire District Council
  • John Kelly Government Internal Audit Agency
  • Michael Leahy Carlow County Council 
  • Julie Norgrove Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
  • Mike Pinder LB Ealing
  • Justine Poulton South Gloucestershire Council
  • Tom Powell Manchester MBC 
  • Marion Pryor Anglesey Council
  • Francis Scott Glasgow City Council 
  • Luke Steenson NHS Supplier Management
  • Andrew Wathan Newport and Monmouthshire councils
  • Darren Wells Grant Thornton
  • Rob Winter Barnsley MBC/South Yorkshire Police
  • Jane Whyatt Oldham MBC

Download further details of Special Interest Group membership and a nomination form.