Contact CIPFA

Contact us if there's anything you'd like to discuss.

CIPFA Offices

Head Office

77 Mansell Street, London E1 8AN

E: customerservices@cipfa.org

T: +44 (0)20 7543 5600

F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

Location map

Media enquiries

David Stone
T:
+44 (0)20 7543 5703

M: +44 (0)7833 091 303

E: david.stone@cipfa.org

Saskia Black
T:
+44 (0)20 7543 5830

E: saskia.black@cipfa.org

Letreis Lawrence

T: +44 (0)20 7543 5787

E: letreis.lawrence@cipfa.org 

CIPFA Scotland

160 Dundee Street, Edinburgh, EH11 1DQ

E: scotland@cipfa.org

T: +44 (0)131 221 8640

View map

CIPFA Northern Ireland

Training centre address: 

Riddel Hall, 185 Stranmillis Road, Belfast, BT9 5EE

Enitraining@cipfa.org

CIPFA Property

CIPFA, The Quadrant, Sealand Road, Chester, CH1 4QR

Eproperty@cipfa.org

T: +44 (0)1244 399699 

F: +44 (0)1244 399601 

View Map

Useful contacts

CIPFA Conference Centre

E: conference.centre@cipfa.org

T: +44 (0)20 7543 5612

F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700 

CIPFA Education and Training Centre

We have a list of locations throughout the UK where we deliver a wide range of high quality courses and support to students.

E: cetc@cipfa.org

CIPFA-Penna (recruitment)

E: philippa.watkins@Penna.com

T: +44 (0)20 3829 9745

M: 07766 384415

Public Finance Magazine

Ben Nelmes

E: ben.nelmes@redactive.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 20 7324 2778  

F: +44 (0) 20 7880 7553

pfjobs.co.uk

Emmanuel Nettey

E: emmanuel.nettey@redactive.co.uk

T: 020 7880 6234

F: 020 7880 7553

Public Money and Management

Michaela Lavender

E: micky@mickylavender.com

F: 001 561 989 9968