Who's in your region

Regional contacts for the Republic of Ireland are listed below.


Aileen Hughes
E: aileen.hughes@esb.ie

Vice Chair and Immediate Past Chair

Jim Kelly


Andrée Roche
E: andree.roche@dublincity.ie


Billy Carrie

Other Committee Members

Mary Balfe
Chris Donnelly
Declan McDonagh


Contact Details

Andrée Roche

T: +353 1 222 2955

CIPFA ROI Branch Hon. Secretary
c/o Dublin City Council
Finance Department
Block 1, Floor 8
Civic Offices
Dublin 8
Republic of Ireland