Who is in your regional office and branch?

CIPFA Wales Office

Business Support Manager

James Duncan

T: 0131 221 8640
E: james.duncan@cipfa.org

Our office is located at The Quadrant, Sealand Road, Chester, CH1 4QR.

Branch Executive Committee 2017/2019

The Branch Executive is structured in accordance with an approved constitution. Members of the executive will work to develop and oversee the delivery of a programme of events and activities with a distinctive Welsh flavour that support the principles of continuing professional development (CPD).

Office bearers


Rebecca Nelson, Arts Council of Wales
E: rebecca.nelson@arts.wales

Vice President

Julie Masci, Grant Thornton
E: julie.masci@uk.gt.com


Tom Bowring, Vale of Glamorgan Council
E: TBowring@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk


Tony Era, Grant Thornton 
E: Tony.jd.era@uk.gt.com

Other members

Executive member 1 (Immediate Past President 2017-2019)

Rhian Evans, Wrexham Council

Executive member 2

Dewi Morgan, Gwynedd Council

Executive member 3

Gill Lewis, Bridgend Council

Executive member 4

Beverley Peatling, Dyfed Powys Police

Executive member 5

Nicola Greenwood, Welsh Revenue Authority

Executive member 6

Melanie Williams, Wales Audit Office

Executive member 7

Sheila Crossley, Welsh Government

Executive member 8

Jayne Owen, North West Housing

Co-opted member 1

Ken Finch

Co-opted member 2

John Dwight