Contact CIPFA

Contact us if there's anything you'd like to discuss.

CIPFA Offices

Head Office

77 Mansell Street, London E1 8AN
E: customerservices@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5600
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700

Location map

CIPFA Scotland

160 Dundee Street, Edinburgh, EH11 1DQ
E: scotland@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)131 221 8640

View map

CIPFA Northern Ireland

Office address: Arthur House, 41 Arthur Street, Belfast, BT1 4GB

E: nitraining@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)28 9026 6770
F: +44 (0)28 9026 6771

View map

Training centre address: Riddel Hall, 185 Stranmillis Road, Belfast, BT9 5EE

Enitraining@cipfa.org

CIPFA Wales

Local Government House, Drake Walk, Cardiff, CF10 4LG
E: wales@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5600
View map

CIPFA Property

CIPFA, The Quadrant, Sealand Road, Chester, CH1 4QR

Eproperty@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)1244 399699 
F: +44 (0)1244 399601 

View Map

Useful contacts

CIPFA Conference Centre

E: conference.centre@cipfa.org
T: +44 (0)20 7543 5612
F: +44 (0)20 7543 5700 

CIPFA Education and Training Centre

We have a list of locations throughout the UK where we deliver a wide range of high quality courses and support to students.

E: cetc@cipfa.org

CIPFA-Penna (recruitment)

E: david.weir@penna.com
T: +44 (0)20 7332 7764
M: 07766 384415

Public Finance Magazine

Sarah Walsh
E: Sarah.walsh@redactive.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7324 2778  
F: +44 (0) 20 7880 7553

pfjobs.co.uk

Emmanuel Nettey
E: emmanuel.nettey@redactive.co.uk
T: 020 7880 6234
F: 020 7880 7553

Public Money and Management

Michaela Lavender
E: micky@mickylavender.com
F: 001 561 989 9968