Who's in your region

Regional contacts for the Republic of Ireland are listed below.

Head of Global Market Development: Brian Donnellan
E: brian.donnellan@cipfa.org

Chairman: Jim Kelly
E: Jim_Kelly@dublincity.ie

Secretary: Andrée Roche
E: andree.roche@dublincity.ie

Treasurer: Billie Carrie
E: billie.carrie@audgen.irlgov.ie

Contact Details

Andrée Roche
T: +353 1 222 2955

CIPFA ROI Branch Hon. Secretary
c/o Dublin City Council
Finance Department
Block 1, Floor 8
Civic Offices
Dublin 8
Republic of Ireland