Who's in your region

The members of the CIPFA Yorkshire and Humber Executive 2015/16 are listed below

To contact any of the Executive please email E: yorksandhumber@cipfa.org and we will respond promptly.


Peter Holland

Vice President - Regional Representative

Keith Hayes

Vice President - Audit Committee

Peter Holland

Vice President - Engagement

Dave Baldam


Mark Davies


Keith Hayes

Other Executive members

Cliff Dalton

Katie Goodall

Nigel Hiller

John Butler

Claire Gravil

Linda Wild

Events group

Chair - Peter Holland

Student Group

Katie Goodall

Retired members

John Butler

Yorkshire and Humber Members on CIPFA Council for 2015/16

Claire Gravil - Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

E: claire.gravil@dbh.nhs.uk

Nigel Hiller - South Yorkshire Police 

E: nigel.hillier@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Keith Hayes - Regional Representative to Council (Shared appointment with CIPFA North East)

E:  keith.hayes@bradford.gov.uk

CIPFA in Yorkshire and the Humber overlaps the area of the Yorkshire branch of the Healthcare Financial Management Association.