Member organisations

2016 members

Aberdeen City Council
Aberdeenshire Council
Argyll and Bute Council    
The City of Edinburgh
Dundee City Council
East Lothian Council
East Renfrewshire Council
Falkirk Council
Fife Council
Glasgow City Council
Midlothian Council
North Ayrshire Council
North Lanarkshire Council
Perth and Kinross Council
Renfrewshire Council
Scottish Borders Council
Scottish Fire and Rescue Service
South Ayrshire
South Lanarkshire Council
West Dunbartonshire Council
West Lothian Council
Western Isles Council