Who's in the London division

The CIPFA South East London Division is run by an executive committee. Key contacts are shown below.

Contact us

For all general correspondence, please email, E: honsec@cipfaLondonDivision.org.uk

Executive Committee for 2018/19

  • President: Nick Carroll, Surrey County Council
  • Vice President: Hamza Yusuf, Ministry of Justice
  • Honorary Treasurer: Alina Gheorghiu-Currie, Capital and Asset Management Group
  • Webmaster: Vacancy
  • Honorary Secretary: James Newman, London Borough of Hackney
  • SLT representative: Duncan Whitfield, London Borough of Southwark
  • Honorary Auditor: Dave Hogan, London Borough of Bexley

Other committee members

  • John Thornton, E-ssential Resources Ltd
  • Emily McKeown, Grant Thornton
  • Lucy Nutley, Mazars
  • Peter Stachniewski, Self-employed
  • John Johnstone, London Borough of Lewisham
  • Lulu Yang, London Borough of Lambeth (maternity leave)