Scottish Branch

The CIPFA Scottish Branch comprises the whole CIPFA membership in Scotland

Office bearers

Martin Booth

Senior Vice-Chair
Joanne Brown

Junior Vice-Chair
To be confirmed

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Nibloe

Honorary Auditor
Parminder Singh

Past Chair
Donella Steel

Executive Committee

  • Alison Cumming
  • Amanda Dowse
  • Julie Else
  • Ross Fraser
  • Stephanie Glavin
  • Karen McFarlane
  • Eilidh Mackay
  • Jack O'Shea
  • Shaun Purves
  • Kenneth Ribbons
  • David Robertson
  • Kirsty Robb
  • Alan Russell
  • Elaine Ward
  • Fiona Watson
  • Sharon Wearing
  • Mark White
  • Gordon Weir
  • Derek Yule

Representatives from special interest groups

Local Government Directors of Finance Section
David Robertson

Treasury Management Forum
Kirsty Robb

CIPFA Student Network (CSN) Scotland
Julie Else/Jack O'Shea/Shaun Purves/

Scottish Local Authorities Chief Internal Auditors Group
Eilidh Mackay/Kenneth Ribbons

Integrated Joint Boards Chief Finance Officer Section
Sharon Wearing

Webchat is available Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 (excluding UK bank holidays).