TMN advisory group

Members of the Treasury Management Network advisory group.



Luke Webster – GLA 

Vice Chair

Danny Mather – Warrington BC 

Roy Nolan – RP Martin
Neil Sellstrom – CIPFA Advisor to the Treasury Management Network
Sarah Sheen – CIPFA Secretary to Treasury Management Panel
David Dickinson – LB Barking & Dagenham representing LTOF
Gareth Caller – CLG
Jackie Shute – PSL
Karen Tonge – County Council
Louise Elford – Flintshire CC
Victoria Worsfold – Guildford BC
Tim Seagrave – Manchester CC

Related files

Advisory Group Terms of Reference 

Minutes of the last Group meeting 

Webchat is available Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 (excluding UK bank holidays).