Editorial Board

Updated June 2022 View full section

Housing Association Finance editorial board

TISonline Housing Association Finance is written and updated by an editorial board of experienced housing finance practitioners.

If you are interested in joining the editorial board, or if you have any comments on the content or coverage of this information stream, please email: tisonline@cipfa.org


Current editorial board members

Andrew Taylor (chair)

Charles Brotherton, Barcud

Ed Barber, National Housing Federation

Jane Harrison, Soho Housing

Michael Heekin, Cross Keys Homes

Nasreen Nazir, Regulator of Social Housing

Nigel Perryman

Richard Petty, JLL

George Shillam, Beever and Struthers

Webchat is available Monday to Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 (excluding UK bank holidays).